Khaimook (27), Canada, escort model
Tell that you are calling from eros.beauty to increase your chances of getting a discount.     Call

Big ass Khaimook (27) escort Canada

"Italian Anal in Edmonton"

Contact

Tel. number
City: Edmonton/Canada
Last seen: Yesterday in 20:41
1 day ago: 03:20
Incall/Outcall: Outcall
Speak: English, Italian
Services: Franskt med olja (avsugning med användning av olja),Crossdressing,Masturbation Show,Advanced,Titjob,Realistic Pussy,Boyfriend Handjob,Oral sex without - (OWO),Double penetration - DP,Foot Fetish,Fax Girl,Quickie,Mistress (hard),Weekend Fuck
Piercings: Yes
Private Area: Shaven
Safe apartment: Yes

About Me

This naughty young girl doesn\'t just look good, she\'s the complete package too. She\'s the perfect bit of arm candy for any event and what\'s more, she\'s just as exciting behind closed doors too. She is a bisexual escort which means she\'s just as at home having fun with her London escort colleagues as she is with her clients. It also happens to make her incredibly open minded so she\'s the perfect London escort if you\'re looking to make a few \out of the ordinary\ requests, shall we say Say hello to the very sexy, the very saucy Francesca! With her super pert, she\'s always out in front and never goes unnoticed when walking into a room.

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 180 cm
Weight: 44 kg / 97 lbs
Age: 27 yrs
Favorite quote: I knew all the rules, but the rules did not know me.
Nationality: Austrian
Preferences: I search teen fuck
Breast: D
Eye color: ruskea
Perfumes: Greta Mastroianni
Orientation: Bisexuals

Prices

TimeIncallOutcall
Quick 50 eur
1 hour 260 eur 310 eur
Plus hour
12 hours 700 eur
24 hours

I`m though, ambitious and i know exactly what i want. You`ll fall in love with in an instant, beneath my angel face there`s a little devil craving for sex and unforgettable moments.. Great sense of humor, single, looking to have some fun with genuine like minded people casual at first, open to something more. I am not ashamed by the person that i became with years, my standards are higher than my heels.


Comments

5 comments

Wechsel
| +1 |

Hi..I live off grid on 10 acres 16 miles from town, not a city guy, have green houses, want to be totally self reliant in the next three to four years. want to know more just as.

Ashoka
| +1 |

Do something to make it up to her. At least take her out for Italian during the time she would have been away.

Paniker
| +1 |

I'm looking for a girl/guy who enjoys the same things as me and who is into the same Alternative scene like me. I want someone.

Gloss
| +1 |

Hi. Add me imo whatsapp and facebook for cha.

Rosland
| +1 |

Yes, she is. And love the Abbey Road poster.

XXX XXX XXX XXX

Lisa sent you a friend request 💌

Reply to message ➡️

via Web App